top of page
Search

Welcome!!

Hello! Welcome to my blog. This was a spur of the moment thing for me, and it is unlike anything that I’ve ever done before but I wanted to expand on my creativity whilst forging an outlet to document my progress as a scientist. (Enjoy the Shrek gif).

This blog will be used mainly to update you all on my journey- I’m sure we will all learn from the many mistakes I make along the way, and you will pick up some handy tricks on what (and, more importantly) what not to do. Also, I will be posting about cutting edge science developments, and possibly even old research that just so happens to interest me. I hope it interests you, too!

I am a second year Biological and Medical Sciences student at the University of Liverpool and I am starting to think about life after uni- what do I want to do? How am I going to get there? Lockdown has given me a lot of time to dwell, and this is my first step!

Currently, I have a lot of exciting things going on. I just started a new job that is going to help me advance in the lab field, and I am looking into more opportunities for 2021. My personal life is good and I am feeling very fulfilled at the minute. I am really starting to love my course and I think I have an idea of what I want to do.

If you are still reading, thankyou! I hope you decide that you want to see what the future holds for me. I will be aiming to post once a week- most likely every Sunday. We will see how things go and it might even become more frequent!



All my love!

Meg xx

118 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page